Dry Top removes moisture and humidity

Dry Top Reviews

____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

I had an excellent experience with Dry Top and would recommend them for both their service and product. Within a few days of contacting Dry Top via Amazon about a capsule that broke in transit, Jeffrey let me know that he’d ship a replacement. He not only sent a replacement, but also sent a pack of the mini-capsules. He even confirmed my current address via phone before shipping. Awesome Company!

By Kim B on May 9, 2016.

____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Seller followed through. The product didn’t have any noticeable effect though. We purchased it to use in our RV, but this product must have been too small.

By Amazon Customer on April 23, 2016.

______________________________________
***** 5 Stars

As a boater these make life easy. No more rusting tools and electronics, or damp food.

By Amazon Customer on April 20, 2016.
_________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Very Good product, arrived fast. All Good.

By Maryann on April 10, 2016.

__________________________________________

**** 4 Stars

Works well. I’ll buy these anytime I need moisture protection. I will use these that I just bought in a safe to keep down mildew.
By John Simpson on April 1, 2016.

_____________________________________

**** 4 Stars

Works like they said I just need bigger one for my big gun safe! Perfect for small gun safe or gun bag

By Carr on March 27, 2016.

________________________________________________

*****  5 Stars

I cannot believe I didn’t hear about these 12 years ago! Now, I can purchase my favorite cereals, sugar, flour, baking soda and spices while living aboard our boat. Easily returned to the water absorbing disks once you heat them in a microwave after they turn color from absorbing the humidity on the boat. Will purchase more!

By gwendolyn on March 26, 2016

___________________________________

*****  5 Stars

This product works!

By Su Leigh on March 26, 2016

______________________________________________

*** 3 Stars

I put two in a small safe. The next day they were both green. Is my safe really that wet or do they turn green at the slightly moisture? I put them in the microwave for 30 seconds as it says and they did not change back to pink. I had to do 6, 30 second cycles for them to turn pink. I’m not sure if they do the job or not.

By Robert Moretta on March 1, 2016

______________________________________________

**** 4 Stars
Work nicely! Thanks

By ColdFeet on February 18, 2016.

_______________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Fabulous! Saved my TV remote after dropping it in water. Store your sterling silver jewelry in it to prevent tarnish. Millions of uses! Nothing else like it.

By George Eckel Nall on February 10, 2016

_________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Love the product. Keeps the moisture out of my coffee bins keeping coffee fresh as well as keeping crackers fresh as well.

By BB on January 30, 2016.

_________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

These rock. No more liquid salt and clumpy sugar on our boat. I will be buying more of these for crackers, chips, etc.

By Marilyn P. on January 19, 2016.

________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

I ordered more, perfect for my sailboat

By Frank G. on January 7, 2016.

__________________________________________

***** 5 Star

Great produce, keeps things dry on my sail boat

By Frank G. on January 7, 2016.

_______________________________________________

***** 5 Star

Works great. Shipped on time and received ahead of time from America Distributes. I shall be buying more.

By Louis Meckler on December 26, 2015

_________________________________________

***** 5 Star

Works great and seller is excellent!

By Joseph Duchon on December 5, 2015.

________________________________________

***** 5 Star

Great product. Really large size, btw (which is great). Will certainly do the trick. Arrived when expected. My only complaint was the extra ‘customer service; kinda creepy getting a personal phone call asking me how I liked my purchase. I would stop doing that and just send an email, if you must. Other than that – awesome.

By selfishchildren on December 5, 2015
_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

So simple, keep it with my silver, saves tons of time polishing.

By Margaret M Wilson on December 3, 2015

___________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Great, thanks!

By Samas on November 28, 2015

_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

On time no issues

By Annie P. on November 3, 2015

_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Seller did very good job providing product and product is working great!

By Graywolf8 on October 12, 2015

_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

I live where chips and nuts get stale overnight in the summer. This product is great.

By Dale B. Halling on October 8, 2015

__________________________________                                                                                                                                             5

***** 5 Stars

This product really does work. I’ve had my canister set for a year or so now, I use them for cereal, crackers and chips. Everything really does stay fresh and I like the clear canister and being able to see what’s inside. I would def. recommend these to a friend.

By Donna R Albrecht on September 16, 2015

____________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Great Product! Really Works and very usefull.
Thanks
By Isanic Hyundai on September 15, 2015

__________________________________

***** 5 Stars

My son dropped my MP3 Player in the toilet and I used the dry top bag and capsule and I was amazed how the MP3 player worked the next day. This is good for any kind of electronics. I do recommend this product.

By Juan Vega on September 9, 2015

_______________________________________                                                                                                                                       5

***** 5 Stars

I’ve used these canisters for over 2 years & they are excellent. They keep everything crisp with no sign of staleness. Use them for cereal, crackers & cookies, buying in bulk saves me money & avoids waste. Reactivation is so easy when needed & I highly recommend them !! Can’t wait for the new universal peel & stick clip capsule.

By tax man on September 5, 2015

__________________________________

***** 5 Stars

The Dry Top works! We keep crackers and cereal and don’t eat them all that often but want them to be fresh when we do. Not having to worry about them being stale is great. The capsules are also good and easy to use.

By Mark Kolier on September 6, 2015

_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Gave one of these to someone who dropped their phone in the toilet. Came back to life within 24 hours.
By Doc on September 6, 2015

____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Love this stuff! Nothing like dry chips to keep me happy!

By Ed D. on September 5, 2015

____________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

These canisters are fantastic! I live in Florida and the product keeps whatever I put in them keeps whatever I store in them, crisp and fresh! Easy to re- activate over and over. Don’t hesitate to buy these products!

By Dino on August 27, 2015

_______________________________________

***** 5 Stars

I was panicked when I spilled coffee on my phone, thoroughly soaking it. I wiped the phone off and gave dry top a shot. Left my phone in the bag overnight and the next day it worked! Love it!

By Linda on May 26, 2015

________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Extremely fast shipping. Ordered Saturday night, received on Monday. Product as described.

By Silke the book worm on October 28, 2014.

________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Fantastic customer service! I called to ask about product availability (Amazon showed only one) and they gave me two additional FREE 80 gram versions of this great desiccant formulation and advice on both sizes. I really like the fact that they are food grade and are rechargeable by using the microwave.

By Braden Lynch on August 8, 2014

________________________________________

***** 5 Stars

What a great product, something that actually does what it says it can do. I have used it to save a watch and a cell phone. Now I keep one in each vehicle and my boat.

By Mark on May 14, 2013

_____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

This product is amazing! I was caught in a rain storm and was wearing my favorite watch. Somehow water was trapped inside the face of the watch. There was so much moisture that I couldn’t read the dial. I used the dry top kit and it removed all of the moisture from the watch overnight. If you are looking to buy something to save a precious procession of your own that has had an unfortunate run in with water or just something to have on hand in the event that disaster strikes….this is the miracle product for you.

By Satisfied customer on May 9, 2013

_____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

This product is amazing! I was caught in a rain storm and was wearing my favorite watch. Somehow water was trapped inside the face of the watch. There was so much moisture that I couldn’t read the dial. I used the dry top kit and it removed all of the moisture from the watch overnight. If you are looking to buy something to save a precious procession of your own that has had an unfortunate run in with water or just something to have on hand in the event that disaster strikes….this is the miracle product for you.

By Satisfied  customer on May 9, 2013
_____________________________________

***** 5 Stars

Recently dropped my phone in the kitchen sink filled with dish water. I towel dried the phone and let sit awhile. At walmart that afternoon standing in line I saw this product and bought it followed instructions on dry top and next day tried phone.it worked perfectly definitely a good deal and surprise its reusable.
By rocky on April 27, 2013

______________________________________

Name Location Usage Referral
Lucy D. Florida Cereal, Crackers, Dog Food Excellent
Asley S. Arizona Saved Watch Works
Nancy R. Florida Cereal Crunchy/Dog Food Works
Mary M. Florida Tool Storage / Sail boat Great value
Sonny M. Georgia Hearing Aids, Tools & Boat Unbelievable
Lonnie A. Hawaii Cell Phone, Dry Foods Great
Rene P. California Food, Electronics, Safety Equip Works (on Boat)
Sherry C. Mississippi Ammunition, Electronics, Tools Works as stated
Donna S. Texas Cracker, Cereal, Pasta No more waist
Bob S. North Carolina Cereal, Silverware Drawer Solved problem
Greg R. North Carolina Dry Foods, Tools/Fishing Tackle They work great
Jenwi Z. New Hampshire Camera/Lenses, Spices, Great
Brian C. New Hampshire Cereal last 4 x as long Easy Storage
Jane N. New Hampshire Closet, Dry Foods They work
John M. Vermont Coins, Silver Jewelry & Flatware Works (Coin Shop)
Jim D. Vermont Ammunition & Gun Safe Great Solution (Gun Shop)
Peter P. Vermont Dried out Cell Phone, Electronics Fantastic
Charlie K. California Dry Foods Last Longer Exceeded expectations

 

 

Contact us and leave a review as to your experience and applications.

Testimonial

buy-at-amazon

fwd toFriend Logo

YouTube Logo

facebook-logo-2

For more information about DRY TOP and to purchase our products

The new DRY TOP technology incorporates the latest reusable color indicating silica gel and a proprietary membrane to enclose the moisture absorbing material. The indicating silica gel is an inert, non-toxic material that changes from orange to dark green when the product requires the simple reactivation process. The FDA categorizes our silica gel as non-toxic, and labels the products GRAS (Generally Recognized as Safe) and Eco-friendly. DRY TOP products use a proprietary sonic welding process to ensure the integrity of all capsules and tops.