Customer Reviews

“I had an excellent experience with Dry Top and would recommend them for both their service and product. Within a few days of contacting Dry Top via Amazon about a capsule that broke in transit, Jeffrey let me know that he’d ship a replacement. He not only sent a replacement, but also sent a pack of the mini-capsules. He even confirmed my current address via phone before shipping. Awesome Company!”

***** 5 Stars

Kim B, May 9, 2016

“Very Good product, arrived fast. All Good.”

***** 5 Stars

Maryann, April 10, 2016

“I cannot believe I didn’t hear about these 12 years ago! Now, I can purchase my favorite cereals, sugar, flour, baking soda and spices while living aboard our boat. Easily returned to the water absorbing disks once you heat them in a microwave after they turn color from absorbing the humidity on the boat. Will purchase more!”

***** 5 Stars

Gwendolyn, March 26, 2016

“Seller followed through. The product didn’t have any noticeable effect though. We purchased it to use in our RV, but this product must have been too small.”

***** 5 Stars

Amazon Customer, April 23, 2016

“Works well. I’ll buy these anytime I need moisture protection. I will use these that I just bought in a safe to keep down mildew.”

**** 4 Stars

John S, April 1, 2016

“This product works!”

***** 5 Stars

Su Leigh, March 26, 2016

“As a boater these make life easy. No more rusting tools and electronics, or damp food.”

***** 5 Stars

Amazon Customer, April 20, 2016

“Works like they said I just need bigger one for my big gun safe! Perfect for small gun safe or gun bag.”

**** 4 Stars

Carr, March 27, 2016

“Fabulous! Saved my TV remote after dropping it in water. Store your sterling silver jewelry in it to prevent tarnish. Millions of uses! Nothing else like it.”

***** 5 Stars

George N, February 10, 2016


FDA Compliant and BPA Free, patented, trademarked, and sgs consumer tested. 100% reusable with a brief activation cycle in any microwave!
As Seen On
QVCAmazon